fishRockport Moon and Tide Charts

2016 Moon Phases for Rockport, TX

Moon Chart courtesy of www.stardate.org

February 2016 - Rockport Tide Charts

 

    High
 

Low
High
 

Low
High
 
Date Day Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height
Feb 1 Mon   07:08 AM / -0.38 ft 10:36 PM / -0.17 ft    
Feb 2 Tue   07:58 AM / -0.40 ft 11:05 PM / -0.16 ft    
Feb 3 Wed   08:48 AM / -0.42 ft 11:38 PM / -0.14 ft    
Feb 4 Thu   09:38 AM / -0.44 ft      
Feb 5 Fri 12:16 AM / -0.13 ft 10:27 AM / -0.45 ft      
Feb 6 Sat 12:57 AM / -0.11 ft 11:16 AM / -0.46 ft      
             
Feb 7 Sun 01:41 AM / -0.11 ft 12:02 PM / -0.45 ft      
Feb 8 Mon 02:27 AM / -0.11 ft 12:46 PM / -0.44 ft      
Feb 9 Tue 03:20 AM / -0.13 ft 01:25 PM / -0.41 ft      
Feb 10 Wed 04:24 AM / -0.15 ft 01:57 PM / -0.37 ft      
Feb 11 Thu 05:53 AM / -0.19 ft 02:18 PM / -0.32 ft 09:34 PM / -0.23 ft    
Feb 12 Fri   02:38 AM / -0.26 ft 08:11 AM / -0.23 ft 02:12 PM / -0.27 ft 08:46 PM / -0.21 ft
Feb 13 Sat   04:18 AM / -0.31 ft 08:36 PM / -0.16 ft    
             
Feb 14 Sun   05:29 AM / -0.35 ft 08:52 PM / -0.12 ft    
Feb 15 Mon   06:30 AM / -0.38 ft 09:27 PM / -0.09 ft    
Feb 16 Tue   07:30 AM / -0.39 ft 10:15 PM / -0.07 ft    
Feb 17 Wed   08:28 AM / -0.40 ft 11:10 PM / -0.05 ft    
Feb 18 Thu   09:26 AM / -0.39 ft      
Feb 19 Fri 12:09 AM / -0.04 ft 10:22 AM / -0.38 ft      
Feb 20 Sat 01:07 AM / -0.04 ft 11:13 AM / -0.36 ft      
             
Feb 21 Sun 02:05 AM / -0.05 ft 11:58 AM / -0.33 ft      
Feb 22 Mon 03:03 AM / -0.06 ft 12:37 PM / -0.31 ft      
Feb 23 Tue 04:04 AM / -0.08 ft 01:08 PM / -0.27 ft      
Feb 24 Wed 05:11 AM / -0.10 ft 01:33 PM / -0.24 ft 08:42 PM / -0.17 ft 11:20 PM / -0.18 ft  
Feb 25 Thu 06:33 AM / -0.11 ft 01:52 PM / -0.20 ft 08:01 PM / -0.15 ft    
Feb 26 Fri   01:32 AM / -0.19 ft 08:15 AM / -0.13 ft 02:03 PM / -0.17 ft 07:56 PM / -0.12 ft
Feb 27 Sat   02:58 AM / -0.20 ft 10:20 AM / -0.13 ft 01:58 PM / -0.14 ft 08:06 PM / -0.09 ft
             
Feb 28 Sun   04:07 AM / -0.22 ft 08:27 PM / -0.07 ft    
Feb 29 Mon   05:08 AM / -0.23 ft 08:57 PM / -0.04 ft    

Tide Chart courtesy of: Tide/Current Predictor: http://tbone.biol.sc.edu/tide
Web interface by Dean Pentcheff. Calculations and graphics by David Flater's XTide Program
NOTICE: This chart is furnished in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose. Do not use this program as a basis for any decisions that could result in harm to people, other organisms, or property. Remember that weather conditions affect tidal ranges and current speeds, sometimes very strongly.

Please Take a Moment to Visit Our Page Sponsors Below!

 

      

Specializing in Sightcasting, Bay, Flats & Wade Fishing in the Coastal Bend Area

Fishing the areas of Rockport, Port Aransas, Aransas Pass, and Corpus Christi - Baffin Bay too!!

Exceptional Results for Beginners & Experienced Anglers!  Families with Young Children Always Welcome!

ONLY TRUST A U.S. COAST GUARD

LICENSED GUIDE

 

 

  

THIS ADVERTISING SPACE

YOUR OPPORTUNITY TO

SHOWCASE

YOUR GUIDE SERVICE,

 HOTEL, TACKLE SHOP,

TOURIST ATTRACTION,

RESTAURANT...

 

LEARN

MORE HERE!

 

TESTIMONIAL:

Capt. Joe Clouse

Advertising on fishRockport and fishPortA.coms have proven to be very successful for my flounder business!   This is the best avenue for advertising that I've tried and the online exposure - simply can't be beat!   For the low cost - the amount of client's I've booked is worth every penny!  Very happy with the results! 

Visit: Capt. Joes

Flounder Ventures

 

Copyright 2016 - 2020.  All Rights Reserved.

Maclin Solutions