Home

Select Your Guide

Fishing Reports

Fishing Resources

Places to Stay

Advertise Here

 fishRockport Moon and Tide Charts

Moon Phases for Rockport, TX

Moon Chart courtesy of www.stardate.org

January 2017 - Rockport Tide Charts

 

    High
 

Low
High
 

Low
High
 
Date Day Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height
             
Jan 1 Sun 03:56 AM / 0.03 ft 02:48 PM / -0.31 ft      
Jan 2 Mon 04:19 AM / -0.00 ft 03:21 PM / -0.30 ft      
Jan 3 Tue 04:07 AM / -0.04 ft 03:49 PM / -0.28 ft      
Jan 4 Wed 01:18 AM / -0.08 ft 04:06 PM / -0.24 ft      
Jan 5 Thu 12:15 AM / -0.10 ft 03:54 PM / -0.21 ft 11:36 PM / -0.09 ft    
Jan 6 Fri   07:59 AM / -0.23 ft 11:15 PM / -0.07 ft    
Jan 7 Sat   08:33 AM / -0.30 ft 11:13 PM / -0.04 ft    
             
Jan 8 Sun   09:16 AM / -0.36 ft 11:32 PM / -0.02 ft    
Jan 9 Mon   10:04 AM / -0.40 ft      
Jan 10 Tue 12:08 AM / 0.00 ft 10:55 AM / -0.43 ft      
Jan 11 Wed 12:55 AM / 0.01 ft 11:48 AM / -0.45 ft      
Jan 12 Thu 01:49 AM / 0.00 ft 12:40 PM / -0.45 ft      
Jan 13 Fri 02:44 AM / -0.02 ft 01:28 PM / -0.44 ft      
Jan 14 Sat 03:40 AM / -0.05 ft 02:10 PM / -0.42 ft      
             
Jan 15 Sun 04:34 AM / -0.09 ft 02:45 PM / -0.39 ft      
Jan 16 Mon 05:30 AM / -0.13 ft 03:09 PM / -0.36 ft      
Jan 17 Tue 06:35 AM / -0.18 ft 03:21 PM / -0.33 ft 11:07 PM / -0.22 ft    
Jan 18 Wed   04:31 AM / -0.24 ft 08:16 AM / -0.23 ft 03:17 PM / -0.30 ft 10:35 PM / -0.20 ft
Jan 19 Thu   06:11 AM / -0.29 ft 11:13 AM / -0.27 ft 02:34 PM / -0.28 ft 10:32 PM / -0.18 ft
Jan 20 Fri   07:12 AM / -0.34 ft 10:44 PM / -0.16 ft    
Jan 21 Sat   08:02 AM / -0.37 ft 11:08 PM / -0.14 ft    
             
Jan 22 Sun   08:49 AM / -0.40 ft 11:40 PM / -0.13 ft    
Jan 23 Mon   09:36 AM / -0.42 ft      
Jan 24 Tue 12:18 AM / -0.12 ft 10:24 AM / -0.44 ft      
Jan 25 Wed 12:58 AM / -0.12 ft 11:10 AM / -0.45 ft      
Jan 26 Thu 01:39 AM / -0.12 ft 11:54 AM / -0.45 ft      
Jan 27 Fri 02:18 AM / -0.12 ft 12:35 PM / -0.46 ft      
Jan 28 Sat 02:55 AM / -0.13 ft 01:14 PM / -0.46 ft      
             
Jan 29 Sun 03:32 AM / -0.14 ft 01:49 PM / -0.44 ft      
Jan 30 Mon 04:13 AM / -0.16 ft 02:21 PM / -0.42 ft      
Jan 31 Tue 05:06 AM / -0.20 ft 02:47 PM / -0.39 ft 11:37 PM / -0.24 ft    

Tide Chart courtesy of: Tide/Current Predictor: http://tbone.biol.sc.edu/tide
Web interface by Dean Pentcheff. Calculations and graphics by David Flater's XTide Program
NOTICE: This chart is furnished in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose. Do not use this program as a basis for any decisions that could result in harm to people, other organisms, or property. Remember that weather conditions affect tidal ranges and current speeds, sometimes very strongly.

 

Rockport, Texas Area Saltwater Fishing Tournaments

Promote Your Saltwater Fishing Tournament Here?

See our Rates!  Send us the information NOW! Cost is $50+tax/year OR

choose the combo package (fishRockport.com/fishPortA.com for $75 and receive double the exposure. 

 

NEED A PROFESSIONAL TOURNAMENT FISHING GUIDE?

Contact one of these successful tournament guides below for your

next fishing tournament, employee or corporate event! 

  ADVERTISE HERE & NOW! 

 

 

 

 Rockport, Texas

Fulton, Texas

 

 

Babes on the Bay

All-Women's Fishing

Tournament

 

 

 

 

Rockport

Offshore Challenge

 

 

CCA TEXAS

REDFISH BAY CHAPTER

 

"Take a Kid"

Annual Fishing Event

 

Aransas Pass &

Port Aransas, Texas

 

 

 

HOME OF THE

POWDER PUFF

LADIES FISHING TOURNAMENT!

CLICK LOGO TO LEARN MORE ABOUT OTHER YEAR-ROUND TOURNAMENTS!

 

 

TEXAS 

WOMAN ANGLER TOURNAMENT

 

 

Corpus Christi, Texas &

North Padre Island

 

 

Third Coast Fishing Tournament

Sponsored by Young Life

of Corpus Christi

 

CCA Star

Fishing Tournament

 

 

MARKER 37 MARINA

is host to many

company-sponsored

fishing tournaments and events year-round!  

Valero, Make-A-Wish, Corpus Law Enforcement Assoc., NuStar, CBATs to name only a few.  Click the logo!

 

 

 

texas_8

Join CCA Texas Today

 

 

Corpus Christi, Texas &

North Padre Island

 

 

Babes on Baffin and

Blue Ladies

Fishing Tournament

Roberts Point Park

in Port Aransas, Texas

 

Baffin Bay Rodeo

Saltwater Fishing

Tournament

(Sponsored by CCA Texas, L

 

 

 

 

Please Take a Moment to Visit Our Page Sponsors Below!

 

   

 

We offer 2 x 4 and 2 x 2 size ads at a reasonable rate!  Please visit our

Advertising Rates Page to Learn How

You Can Benefit From the Best Online Exposure Possible for your Business! 

 

Advertising Rates

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

THIS ADVERTISING SPACE

IS YOUR OPPORTUNITY

TO SHOWCASE

YOUR GUIDE SERVICE,

 HOTEL, TACKLE SHOP,

TOURIST ATTRACTION,

RESTAURANT...

 

LEARN

MORE HERE!

TESTIMONIAL:

Capt. Joe Clouse

Advertising on fishRockport and fishPortA.coms have proven to be very successful for my flounder business!   This is the best avenue for advertising that I've tried...Very happy with the results! 

Visit: Capt. Joes

Flounder Ventures

Copyright 2017 - 2020.  All Rights Reserved.

Site Design: Maclin Solutions